Liste du personnel

 Pour joindre le personnel de notre école:

 Nom Fonction  Courriel   
Administration      
Kim Anne De Champlain Direction kim_anne.de_champlain@cspo.qc.ca  
Kevin Villet Agent de bureau agbu.cote-du-nord@cspo.qc.ca  
Mélanie De Silva-Martin Secrétaire ecole002@cspo.qc.ca  
Christelle Element Tech. en service de garde sdg.cote-du-nord@cspo.qc.ca  
       
Préscolaire      
Stéphania Do Sacramento Groupe 001 stephania.dosacramento@cspo.qc.ca  
Martine St-Michel Groupe 002 martine.st-michel@cspo.qc.ca  
Suzanne Courchesne Groupe 003 Suzanne.Courchesne@cspo.qc.ca  
Marie-Pier-Andrée Simard Groupe 004 marie-pier-andree.Simard@cspo.qc.ca  
       
Aire 1      
Josianne Brousseau Groupe 011 josianne.brousseau@cspo.qc.ca  
Alex Vaillancourt Groupe 012 alex.Vaillancourt@cspo.qc.ca  
Johanne Di Tomasso Groupe 013 johanne.di_tomasso@cspo.qc.ca  
Émilie Prévost-Bettencourt Groupe 014 emilie.prevost-Bettencourt@cspo.qc.ca  
       
Aire 2      
Evelyne Lemire-Tourigny Groupe 021 evelyne.Lemire-tourigny@cspo.qc.ca  
Natasha Séguin Groupe 022 natasha.seguin@cspo.qc.ca  
Anabelle Patterson Groupe 023 anabelle.patterson@cspo.qc.ca  
       
Aire 3      
Francine Rochon Groupe 031 francine.rochon@cspo.qc.ca  
Patricia Ruyssen Groupe 032 patricia.ruyssen@cspo.qc.ca  
       
Aire 4      
Ariane Levert Groupe 041 ariane.levert@cspo.qc.ca  
Danielle Labelle Groupe 042 danielle.labelle@cspo.qc.ca  
       
Aire 5      
Josée Tremblay Groupe 051 josee.tremblay@cspo.qc.ca  
Janie Allard Groupe 052 janie.allard@cspo.qc.ca  
       
Aire 6      
Isabelle Rollin Groupe 061 isabelle.rollin@cspo.qc.ca  
Jeanne Rouleau Groupe 062 jeanne.rouleau@cspo.qc.ca  
       
Les spécialistes      
Benoit Courchesne Éducateur physique benoit.Courchesne@cspo.qc.ca  
Frédéric Ouellet Éducateur physique frederic.ouellet@cspo.qc.ca  
Nicole Fortin Anglais nicole.fortin@cspo.qc.ca  
Sébastien Dijkstra Art dramatique sebastien.dijkstra@cspo.qc.ca  
       
Les professionnelles      
Fanny Trudel Psychologue fanny.trudel@cspo.qc.ca  
Andréane Cormier Orthophoniste andreane.cormier@cspo.qc.ca  
Janick Gascon Orthopédagogue janick.gascon@cspo.qc.ca  
Véronique Plante Orthopédagogue veronique.plante@cspo.qc.ca  
Roxane Parent Francisation roxane.parent@cspo.qc.ca  
Chantale Bourque Infirmière chantalebourque@sss.gouv.qc.ca  
Melissa Taillefer
Antoine Pelleter
Tech. en éducation spécialisé(e) melissa.taillefer@cspo.qc.ca

antoine.pelletier@cspo.qc.ca

 
Maxine Cleroux AVSEC maxine.cleroux@cspo.qc.ca  
Andrée Giroux Enseignante ressource
Préscolaire, 1ère et 2ème année
andree.giroux@cspo.qc.ca