École Côte-du-Nord

Commission scolaire des Portages-de-l'Outaouais

Liste du personnel

 Pour joindre le personnel de notre école:

       
Administration      
Isabelle Lowe Direction isabelle.lowe@cspo.qc.ca  
Kevin Villet Agent de bureau agbu.cote-du-nord@cspo.qc.ca  
Jessica Simard Collins Secrétaire ecole002@cspo.qc.ca  
Christelle Element Tech. en service de garde sdg.cote-du-nord@cspo.qc.ca  
       
Préscolaire      
Andrée Giroux Groupe 001 andree.Giroux@cspo.qc.ca  
Martine St-Michel Groupe 002 martine.st-michel@cspo.qc.ca  
Suzanne Courchesne Groupe 003 Suzanne.Courchesne@cspo.qc.ca  
Marie-Pier-Andrée Simard Groupe 004 marie-pier-andree.Simard@cspo.qc.ca  
       
Aire 1      
Evelyne Jutras Groupe 011 evelyne.jutras@cspo.qc.ca  
Alex Vaillancourt Groupe 012 alex.Vaillancourt@cspo.qc.ca  
Johanne Di Tomasso Groupe 013 johanne.di_tomasso@cspo.qc.ca  
Émilie Prévost-Bettencourt Groupe 014 emilie.prevost-Bettencourt@cspo.qc.ca  
       
Aire 2      
Francine Rochon Groupe 021 francine.rochon@cspo.qc.ca  
Evelyne Lemire-Tourigny Groupe 022 evelyne.Lemire-tourigny@cspo.qc.ca  
Josianne Brousseau Groupe 023 josianne.brousseau@cspo.qc.ca  
       
Aire 3      
Ariane Levert Groupe 031 Ariane.levert@cspo.qc.ca  
Patricia Ruyssen Groupe 032 patricia.ruyssen@cspo.qc.ca  
       
Aire 4      
Priscilla Thibault-Bernier Groupe 041 Priscilla.Thibault-bernier@cspo.qc.ca  
Valérie Gélineau Groupe 042 valerie.gelineau@cspo.qc.ca  
       
Aire 5      
Isabelle Rollin Groupe 051 isabelle.rollin@cspo.qc.ca  
Jeanne Rouleau Groupe 052 jeanne.rouleau@cspo.qc.ca  
       
Aire 6      
Josée Tremblay Groupe 061 josee.tremblay@cspo.qc.ca  
Janie Allard Groupe 062 janie.Allard@cspo.qc.ca  
       
Les spécialistes      
Benoit Courchesne Éducateur physique benoit.Courchesne@cspo.qc.ca  
Frédéric Ouellet Éducateur physique frederic.Ouellet@cspo.qc.ca  
Nicole Fortin Anglais nicole.fortin@cspo.qc.ca  
Sébastien Dijkstra Art dramatique sebastien.dijkstra@cspo.qc.ca  
       
Les professionnelles      
Julie Latremouille-Labrosse Psychologue julie.latremouille-labrosse@cspo.qc.ca  
Andréane Cormier Orthophoniste andreane.cormier@cspo.qc.ca  
Véronique Plante Orthopédagogue veronique.plante@cspo.qc.ca  
Janick Gascon Orthopédagogue janick.gascon@cspo.qc.ca  
Roxane Parent Francisation roxane.parent@cspo.qc.ca  
Chantale Bourque Infirmière    
Melissa Taillefer Tech. en éducation spécialisée melissa.taillefer@cspo.qc.ca  
Louise Coutu AVSEC louise.coutu@cspo.qc.ca