Liste du personnel

 Pour joindre le personnel de notre école:

 Nom Fonction  Courriel 
Administration    
Kim Anne De Champlain Direction kim_anne.de_champlain@cspo.qc.ca
Natacha Lecours-Roussel Agente de bureau agbu.cote-du-nord@cspo.qc.ca
Danika Déry-Chénier Secrétaire ecole002@cspo.qc.ca
Christelle Element Tech. en service de garde sdg.cote-du-nord@cspo.qc.ca
Préscolaire    
Eva Farrell Groupe 001 eva.farrell@cspo.qc.ca
Pierre Brault Groupe 002 pierre.brault@cspo.qc.ca
Suzanne Courchesne Groupe 003 Suzanne.Courchesne@cspo.qc.ca
Marie-Pier-Andrée Simard Groupe 004 marie-pier-andree.Simard@cspo.qc.ca
Aire 1    
Josianne Brousseau Groupe 011 josianne.brousseau@cspo.qc.ca
Alex Vaillancourt Groupe 012 alex.Vaillancourt@cspo.qc.ca
Johanne Di Tomasso Groupe 013 johanne.di_tomasso@cspo.qc.ca
Émilie Prévost-Bettencourt Groupe 014 emilie.prevost-Bettencourt@cspo.qc.ca
Aire 2    
Virginie Lamothe Groupe 021 virginie.lamothe@cspo.qc.ca
Natasha Séguin Groupe 022 natasha.seguin@cspo.qc.ca
Anabelle Patterson Groupe 023 anabelle.patterson@cspo.qc.ca
Aire 3    
Francine Rochon Groupe 031 francine.rochon@cspo.qc.ca
Patricia Ruyssen Groupe 032 patricia.ruyssen@cspo.qc.ca
Aire 4    
Ariane Levert Groupe 041 ariane.levert@cspo.qc.ca
Danielle Labelle Groupe 042 danielle.labelle@cspo.qc.ca
Aire 5    
Josée Tremblay Groupe 051 josee.tremblay@cspo.qc.ca
Janie Allard Groupe 052 janie.allard@cspo.qc.ca
Aire 6    
Isabelle Rollin Groupe 061 isabelle.rollin@cspo.qc.ca
Jeanne Rouleau Groupe 062 jeanne.rouleau@cspo.qc.ca
Les spécialistes    
Benoit Courchesne Éducateur physique benoit.Courchesne@cspo.qc.ca
Frédéric Ouellet Éducateur physique frederic.ouellet@cspo.qc.ca
Nicole Fortin Anglais nicole.fortin@cspo.qc.ca
Sébastien Dijkstra Art dramatique sebastien.dijkstra@cspo.qc.ca
Les professionnelles    
Flora Mukarugema Psychologue flora.mukarugema@cspo.qc.ca
Andréane Cormier Orthophoniste andreane.cormier@cspo.qc.ca
Janick Gascon Orthopédagogue janick.gascon@cspo.qc.ca
Véronique Plante Orthopédagogue veronique.plante@cspo.qc.ca
Roxane Parent Francisation roxane.parent@cspo.qc.ca
Chantale Bourque Infirmière chantalebourque@sss.gouv.qc.ca
Melissa Taillefer
Antoine Pelletier
Tech. en éducation spécialisé(e) melissa.taillefer@cspo.qc.ca

antoine.pelletier@cspo.qc.ca

Maxine Cleroux AVSEC maxine.cleroux@cspo.qc.ca
Andrée Giroux Enseignante ressource
Préscolaire, 1ère et 2ème année
andree.giroux@cspo.qc.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 


Aller à la barre d’outils